You are here

Community Mental Health

Division Director: Monica Saxby Parker, LPC
Contact Information:
Office Phone Number: 404-651-8520

The Division of Community Mental Health (CMH) serves individuals in their own communities, offering high-quality services and supports through an array of comprehensive and specialty services. The division maintains a statewide service delivery system for the treatment of mental illness and emotional disturbance in adults and youth with a focus on recovery through community-based care, providing appropriate levels of service in the least restrictive setting possible. 

For general information or assistance, contact the CMH office manager at (404) 657-2136.

Division of Community Mental Health Training & Technical Assistance Symposium Photos
Held in Macon, GA on August 13– 14, 2013

Adult Mental Health

Children & Adolescents

Access Services

ACT Fidelity

Supported Employment

Behavioral Health Licensing Unit